Team Maps

Bulgarian A PFG 2012/13 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Bulgarian 2012/13 season summary

  • A PFG Champions
  • PFC Ludogorets
  • Relegated from A PFG
  • FC Botev Vratsa
  • PFC Minyor Pernik
  • PFC Montana 1921
  • FC Etar 1924
  • Promoted from B PFG
  • Neftochimic 1986
  • Lyubimets 2007
  • Bulgarian Cup 2013
  • PFC Beroe 3-3 Levski Sofia (aet)
  • PFC Beroe won 3-1 on pens

A PFG team reduction 2013/14

The 2012/13 season sees the A PFG relegating 4 teams, instead of 3. Only two teams will be promoted instead of 3, so reducing the A PFG to 14 teams for the 2013/14 season.

B PFG structure

The B PFG (B Professional Football Group) was previously split into West and East Divisions. As from the 2012/13 season, it is now one unified league.