Team Maps

Croatian Prva HNL 2009/10 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Croatian 2009/10 season summary

  • Prva HNL Champions
  • NK Dinamo Zagreb
  • Relegated from Prva HNL
  • NK Međimurje
  • NK Croatia Sesvete
  • Promoted from Druga HNL
  • RNK Split
  • Hrvatski Dragovoljac
  • Croatian Cup 2010
  • 1st leg: HNK Hajduk Split 2-1 HNK Šibenik
  • 2nd leg: HNK Šibenik 0-2 HNK Hajduk Split

Prva HNL stadium licencing rules

The rules on Prva HNL stadiums were changed for the 2009/10 season, which meant quite a few teams were forced to play their home games at alternative stadiums. The clubs are NK Croatia Sesvete, NK Istra 1961, NK Lokomotiva Zagreb & NK Međimurje. As soon as their home grounds are upgraded they can move back to them.