Team Maps

Dutch Eredivisie 2013/14 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Dutch 2013/14 season summary

  • Eredivisie Champions
  • AFC Ajax
  • Relegated from Eredivisie
  • RKC Waalwijk *
  • NEC *
  • Roda JC
  • Promoted from Eerste Divisie
  • Willem II
  • FC Dordrecht *
  • SBV Excelsior *
  • FC Den Bosch *
  • VVV-Venlo *
  • FC Eindhoven *
  • De Graafschap *
  • Fortuna Sittard *
  • Sparta Rotterdam *
  • KNVB Beker 2014
  • PEC Zwolle 5-1 AFC Ajax

The bottom team from the Eredivisie is automatically relegated & the top team from the Eerste Divisie is automatically promoted.

2013/14 season Eredivisie play-offs

* The Eredivisie teams finishing 16th & 17th go into play-offs, with the qualifying Eerste Divisie teams, for the two remaining places in the Eredivisie.

Play-off Round 1

1st Leg: Sparta Rotterdam 1-1 FC Eindhoven
2nd Leg: FC Eindhoven 0-2 Sparta Rotterdam

1st Leg: Fortuna Sittard 1-4 De Graafschap
2nd Leg: De Graafschap 3-1 Fortuna Sittard

Play-off Round 2

1st Leg: De Graafschap 0-1 RKC Waalwijk
2nd Leg: RKC Waalwijk 1-1 De Graafschap

1st Leg: VVV-Venlo 1-3 FC Dordrecht
2nd Leg: FC Dordrecht 2-1 VVV-Venlo

1st Leg: FC Den Bosch 1-3 SBV Excelsior
2nd Leg: SBV Excelsior 2-1 FC Den Bosch

1st Leg: Sparta Rotterdam v NEC
2nd Leg: NEC 1-3 Sparta Rotterdam

Play-off Round 3

1st Leg: Sparta Rotterdam 2-2 FC Dordrecht
2nd Leg: FC Dordrecht 3-1 Sparta Rotterdam

1st Leg: SBV Excelsior 2-0 RKC Waalwijk
2nd Leg: RKC Waalwijk 2-2 SBV Excelsior


FC Dordrecht & SBV Excelsior are promoted to the Eredivisie, taking the place of NEC & RKC Waalwijk who are relegated to the Eerste Divisie.