Team Maps

Hungarian Nemzeti Bajnokság I 2009/10 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Hungarian 2009/10 season summary

  • NB I Champions
  • Debreceni VSC
  • Relegated from NB I
  • Nyíregyháza Spartacus FC
  • Diósgyőri VTK
  • Promoted from NB II
  • Szolnoki MÁV (Eastern)
  • Siófok (Western)
  • Magyar Kupa 2010
  • Debreceni VSC 3-2 Zalaegerszegi TE
  • Ligakupa 2010
  • Debreceni VSC 2-1 Paksi FC

FC Fehérvár

FC Fehérvár changed their name Videoton FC for the 2009/10 season. This had been their previous name from 1968-2005.

NB II structure

The NB II (Nemzeti Bajnokság II) is split into Western and Eastern Divisions. The winner of each division is automatically promoted to the NB I (Nemzeti Bajnokság I).