Team Maps

English Premier League 2010/11 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


English 2010/11 season summary

  • Premier League Champions
  • Manchester United
  • Relegated from Premier League
  • Birmingham City
  • Blackpool
  • West Ham United
  • Promoted from Championship
  • QPR
  • Norwich City
  • Swansea City *
  • Cardiff City *
  • Reading *
  • Nottingham Forest *
  • FA Cup 2011
  • Manchester City 1-0 Stoke City
  • League Cup 2011
  • Birmingham 2-1 Arsenal

The bottom three in the Premier League are automatically relegated, while the teams finishing 1st & 2nd in the Championship are automatically promoted.

2010/11 season Premier League play-offs

* The teams finishing 3rd - 6th in the Championship go into the play-offs for the final promotion place.

Play-off semi finals

1st leg: Nottingham Forest 0-0 Swansea City
2nd leg: Swansea City 3-1 Nottingham Forest

1st leg: Reading 0-0 Cardiff City
2nd leg: Cardiff City 0-3 Reading

Play-off final

Swansea City 4-2 Reading

Swansea City promoted to the Premier League for 2011/12 season.