Team Maps

Turkish Süper Lig 2012/13 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Turkish 2012/13 season summary

  • Süper Lig Champions
  • Galatasaray SK
  • Relegated from Süper Lig
  • İstanbul BB
  • Orduspor
  • Mersin İdmanyurdu
  • Promoted from Bank Asya 1. Lig
  • Kayseri Erciyesspor
  • Çaykur Rizespor
  • Manisaspor *
  • 1461 Trabzon ‡
  • Bucaspor *
  • Konyaspor *
  • Adana Demirspor *
  • Türkiye Kupasi 2013
  • Fenerbahçe SK 1-0 Trabzonspor

The bottom three in the Süper Lig are automatically relegated, while the teams finishing 1st & 2nd in the Bank Asya 1. Lig are automatically promoted.

2012/13 season Süper Lig play-offs

* The teams finishing 3rd - 6th in the Bank Asya 1. Lig go into the play-offs, where one team will gain the final promotion place.

‡ 1461 Trabzon finished 4th in the Bank Asya 1. Lig. They did not qualify for the play-offs, as they are the Trabzonspor second team, Adana Demirspor qualified instead.

Play-off semi finals

1st Leg: Adana Demirspor 0-2 Manisaspor
2nd Leg: Manisaspor 1-1 Adana Demirspor

1st Leg: Konyaspor 0-1 Bucaspor
2nd Leg: Bucaspor 1-2 Konyaspor

Play-off final

Konyaspor 2-0 Manisaspor

Konyaspor are promoted to the Süper Lig.