Team Maps

Danish Superligaen 2015/16 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Danish 2015/16 season summary

  • Superligaen Champions
  • FC København
  • Relegated from Superligaen
  • Hobro IK
  • Promoted from First Division
  • Lyngby BK
  • Silkeborg
  • AC Horsens
  • Landspokal 2016
  • FC København 2-1 AGF

Superligaen change for next season

The Superligaen will expand to 14 teams in the 2016/17 season. Consequently only the bottom team from the Superligaen will be automatically relegated & the top three teams from the Challenge League will be automatically promoted.