Team Maps

Ukrainian Vyscha Liha 2013/14 interactive map


Hover over the teams on the map for full details

Hovering on the team reveals the team insignia, home stadium, major domestic & European titles won and link to their website.


Ukrainian 2013/14 season summary

  • Vyscha Liha Champions
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Relegated from Vyscha Liha
  • Sevastopol ‡
  • SC Tavriya Simferopol ‡
  • Arsenal Kyiv *
  • Promoted from Persha Liha
  • Olimpik Donetsk
  • PFC Oleksandria ‡
  • Ukrainian Cup 2014
  • Dynamo Kyiv 2-1 FC Shakhtar Donetsk

* Arsenal Kyiv were declared bankrupt in November 2013, they were expelled from the league and their 13 games were annulled.

‡ SC Tavriya Simferopol were relegated, but they as well as Sevastopol split from the Ukrainian leage to join the Russian league after the annexation of Crimea by Russia.
PFC Oleksandria refused their promotion place, leaving 14 teams to play the 2014/15 Persha Liha season.